David Munyon

Code Name: Jumper

Release Date: 05/03/1994 · Format: CD · Catalog-No:

David Munyon is a singer/songwriter with a rusty but comforting voice and well-crafted songs that crawl under the listener´s skin. His debut was recorded with an impressive lineup: Warren Haynes (Allman Brothers, Gov´t Mule), Matt Rollings (Lyle Lovett), Leland Sklar (Jackson Browne, CSNY), Sneaky Pete (Burritos), Al Perkins (Burritos, Mannassass) and Anthony Crawford (Neil Young).

"As a singer-songwriter in the troubadour tradition, David Munyon is among my all-time favorites." (Garth Hudson/The Band)

Visit Artist Site


1. Maybe Over The Border
2. On The Other Side Of Harlem
3. Beijing Dreams
4. Everyday American Hero
5. Stealer Of Hearts
6. Earl´s Song
7. East Of Paris
8. Me And This Old Suitcase
9. Just The Waters Rushing
10. Lost One, This Is Lost Three, Are You Lost Too?
11. Hey Benny