Pere Ubu

Why I Remix Women

Release Date: 10/02/2006 · Format: CD · Catalog-No:

WHY I REMIX WOMEN is a collection of remixes of material from WHY I HATE WOMEN by Pere Ubu. The remixers are Keith Moliné, Michele Temple and Dids (Pere Ubu's soundman). Also included is an alternative album mix from David Thomas.

Visit Artist Site


1. Moon, I'm Coming Home - Remix by Keith Moliné
2. Blue V Woman - Remix by Michele Temple
3. My Eyes My Lovely - Remix by Gagarin
4. Big Fuzz (Bass & Drums) - Alt. mix by David Thomas
5. I See You - Remix by Michele Temple
6. Dust And Dogs - Remix by Keith Moliné
7. Texan Farewell - Remix by Keith Moliné
8. Blue Gagarin - Remix by Gagarin
9. Light It Up - Remix by Keith Moliné